The Global Warning Series
Corporate corruption. Extreme weather disasters. A mission to slow climate change goes horrendously wrong
The Story so far

Breaking Point and Fallout (books 1 and 2 in the Global Warning series), and Bushfire (a novella) are available now. Book 3 Incursion will be available in early 2019. Read about the stories here.

View Books
Free Book

Join the Global Warning readers’ club to receive the latest news and a free copy of the latest Global Warning novella.

Join the club
Latest News

Read about my writing journey and the inspiration and research behind Global Warning.

Read More
About AJ

Reader, writer, charity worker, cyclist, mountain climber, hummous-lover… me in a nutshell. Click here for a little more info.

Read More