The Global Warning Series

Corporate corruption. Extreme weather disasters. A mission to slow climate change goes horrendously wrong.

By 2022, with the acceleration of climate change, life-threatening natural disasters threaten lives everywhere. The UN’s extreme weather warning system which uses artificial intelligence to forecast exactly when and where disasters will strike has failed.

Steph, an environmental scientist, Ed, an expert in artificial intelligence, and Marku, leader of a group of hacktivists, are thrown head-to-head in a battle; to reinstate modern technology, or to save the last few years of life on a planet turned hostile.

All the while, everyone must fight to survive the extreme weather disasters that rip across the planet.

The Global Warning series is a chilling portrayal of a world where climate change, artificial intelligence and corporate corruption has accelerated beyond our control.  Fans of Michael Crichton and John Le Carré will love Global Warning.

Breaking Point
Book 1 in the Global Warning Series

A thriller about corruption, extreme weather disasters and the chaos unleashed by one man’s mission to slow climate change.

Read More
Fallout
Book 2 in the Global Warning Series

All technology linked to the World Wide Web has been destroyed, and corporations have ground to a halt. We have been thrown back to another era, and must battle for survival in a new world, and against the consequences of climate change.

Read More
Incursion
Book 3 in the Global Warning Series

Ed, an expert in AI and Steph, an environmental scientist, undertake an epic journey and battle for survival to prevent a global catastrophe.

Read More
Bushfire
A Global Warning Novella

In Australia, climate change spells longer, hotter summers, drought, and deadlier fires. When a bush fire breaks out in the Australian Blue Mountains, several walkers are caught up in the deadly blaze.

Read More